Eurovision Song Contest 2015 Grand Final


There are only a few hours left, but here is a list with all the Countries that are participating tonight in the final of the 60th Eurovision Song Contest.

Vienna, Austria
Date: Saturday 23rd May 2015 (21:00 CET)

No. Country Artist Song Video
1. Slovenia Maraaya “Here For You” Open
2. France Lisa Angell “N’oubliez pas” Open
3. Israel Nadav Guedj “Golden Boy” Open
4. Estonia Elina Born & Stig Rästa “Goodbye to Yesterday” Open
5. United Kingdom Electro Velvet “Still in Love with You” Open
6. Armenia Genealogy “Face the Shadow” Open
7. Lithuania Monika Linkytė & Vaidas Baumila “This Time” Open
8. Serbia Bojana Stamenov “Beauty Never Lies” Open
9. Norway Mørland & Debrah Scarlett “Monster Like Me” Open
10. Sweden Måns Zelmerlöw “Heroes” Open
11. Cyprus John Karayiannis “One Thing I Should Have Done” Open
12. Australia Guy Sebastian “Tonight Again” Open
13. Belgium Loïc Nottet “Rhythm Inside” Open
14. Austria The Makemakes “I Am Yours” Open
15. Greece Maria Elena Kyriakou “One Last Breath” Open
16. Montenegro Knez “Adio” Open
17. Germany Ann Sophie “Black Smoke” Open
18. Poland Monika Kuszyńska “In the Name of Love” Open
19. Latvia Aminata Love Injected Open
20. Romania Voltaj “De la capăt (All over Again)” Open
21. Spain Edurne “Amanacer” Open
22. Hungary Boggie “Wars for Nothing” Open
23. Georgia Nina Sublatti “Warrior” Open
24. Azerbaijan Elnur Hüseynov “Hour of the Wolf” Open
25. Russia Polina Gagarina “A Million Voices” Open
26. Albania Elhaida Dani “I’m Alive” Open
27. Italy Il Volo “Grande Amore” Open